Administrator: Fr. John Miranda                
             Tel: (479) 938-2821
             Cell:  (479) 270-0202

Choir Director/Organist
: Margie Spillers (479) 938-7544

: Jane Phillips ( and Mary Jane Spillers

Website:  Ruth Snow (479) 518-2222;

Religious Education Director:  Heath Spillers

Times and Places for Mass:  See Bulletins

Everything Catholic Website

Diocese of Little Rock Website  

Parish Council:  
President:  Heath Spillers
Secretary:  Ruth Snow

 Members: Blaise Andrepont, Susie Bauer, Patty Pridgin,                                         Charles Digiacomo,  Anthony Silveira, Adam Fritsche,                                                David Thompson, Chuck Bauer, Karen Bauer, Pete Thompson




Make a free website with Yola